Save Passamaquoddy Bay

Save Passamaquoddy Bay
3-Nation Alliance

Alliance to Protect the Quoddy Region
from LNG Development

US Flag
Canadian Flag
Passamaquoddy Flag
Scale Baskets for sale
Facebook button

"For much of the state of Maine, the environment is the economy"
                                           — US Senator Susan Collins, 2012 Jun 21



Save Passamaquoddy Bay 3-Nation Alliance
Canada Federal Government
United States Federal Government
Maine Government
New Brunswick Government
News Media
Maine Newspapers
New Brunswick Newspapers
Radio & Television
Maine Radio & TV
New Brunswick Radio & TV

Save Passamaquoddy Bay
PO Box 222
Eastport, ME 04631



Federal Government


Prime Minister Stephen Harper
Office of the Prime Minister
80 Wellington Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A2
Phone / Tél.: (613) 992-4211 // Fax / Télec. : (613) 941-6900
Hon. John Williamson (Conservative)
Representing: New Brunswick Southwest
Legislative Webpage
Ottawa Office / Bureau d'Ottawa :
Email Webform
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
Phone / Tél. : (613)995-5550 // Fax / Télec. : (613)995-5226
Constituency Office / Bureau de comté :
120 Milltown Boulevard
St. Stephen, NB E3L 1G6
Phone / Tél. : (506)466-3928 // Fax / Télec. : (506)466-2813
Hon. Lisa Raitt (Conservative)
Minister of Transport
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON K1A 0A6
Phone / Tél. : (613) 996-0984 // Fax / Télec. : (613) 996-9880
Legislative Webpage
Transport Canada Email Webform


United States

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)

Ms. Kimberly D. Bose
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
888 First Street, N.E.
Washington, DC 20426
To eFile your comments with FERC, go to our FERC webpage.

U.S. Coast Guard

Captain of the Port for Maine
USCG-Sector Northern New England
259 High St.
S. Portland ME 04106-0007

Maine's Federal Congressional Delegation

NOTE: Regular U.S. Postal Service to members of Congress is being delayed for extended periods, due to biohazard security screenings. It is more expedient to send post to in-state offices.

U.S. Senator Angus King
359 Dirksen Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-5344
Email Webform 
4 Gabriel Drive, Suite 3
Augusta, ME 04330
(207) 622-8292
U.S. Senator Susan Collins
172 Russell Senate Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-2523 · Fax: (202) 224-2693
Email Webform
202 Harlow Street, Room 204
PO Box 655
Bangor, ME 04402
U.S. Congressman Michael Michaud
437 Cannon House Office Bldg.
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 225-6306 · Fax: (202) 225-2943
Email Webform
23 Water Street, Suite 205
Bangor, ME 04401
(207)942-6935 / Fax: (207)942-5907
U.S. Congresswoman Chellie Pingree
1037 Longworth House Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20515
Email Webform
57 Exchange Street, Suite 302
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 774-5019 · Fax: (207) 871-0720




Governor Paul LePage
#1 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0001
(207)287-3531 / TTY: (207)287-6548
Planning Office (This office was eliminated by Gov. LePage)

Maine Delegation

Rep. Katherine W. Cassidy (Democrat-Lubec)
Representing House District 32: Cutler, Eastport, Lubec, Machias, Machiasport, Roque Bluffs and Whiting, plus the unorganized territory of Trescott Township
3 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
State House Message Phone: (800) 423-2900
Legislative Webpage
Rep. Joyce A. Maker (Republican-Calais)
Representing House District 31: Baileyville, Baring, Calais, Charlotte, Passamaquoddy Indian Township, Passamaquoddy Pleasant Point, Perry, Robbinston, and part of the unorganized territory of North Washington.
State House Message Phone: (800) 423-2900
Legislative Webpage
Sen. David C. Burns (Republican-Washington)
Representing Senate District 29: Addison, Alexander, Baileyville, Baring Plantation, Beals, Beddington, Brookton Twp., Calais, Carroll Plantation, Centerville, Charlotte, Cherryfield, Codyville Plantation, Columbia, Columbia Falls, Cooper, Crawford, Cutler, Danforth, Day Block, Deblois, Dennysville, Devereaux Twp., Drew Plantation, Dyer Twp., East Machias, Eastbrook, Eastport, Edmunds Twp., Forest Twp., Forest City Twp., Fowler Twp., Franklin, Grand Lake Stream Plantation, Great Pond, Harrington, Jonesboro, Jonesport, Kilgore a/k/a T11-R3, Kossuth Twp., Lakeville, Lambert Lake Twp., Lubec, Machias, Machiasport, Marion Twp., Marshfield, Meddybemps, Milbridge, No. 14 Twp., No. 21 Twp., No. 27 Twp., Northfield, Osborn, Passamaquoddy Indian Township, Passamaquoddy Pleasant Point, Pembroke, Perry, Prentiss Twp., Princeton, Robbinston, Roque Bluffs, Steuben, Talmadge, Topsfield, Trescott Twp., Vanceboro, Waite, Waltham, Wesley, Whiting Whitney Twp. a/k/a T5-R1, Whitneyville, 7 SD, DTT9, T10, and T3ND.
Term Limited: 2020
474 South Street
Calais, ME 04619
Senate Republican Office: (20)-287-1505
Legislative Webpage

New Brunswick


Premier Brian Gallant
Centennial Building
P. O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5H1
Reception : (506) 453-2144
Fax : (506) 453-7407

New Brunswick Delegation

Hon. Rick Doucet ( Liberal )
Representing Riding 35: Fundy-The Isles-Saint John West.
Legislative Webpage
Hon. John B. Ames ( Liberal )
Representing Riding 36: Charlotte-Campobello.
Legislative Webpage

News Media



The Quoddy Tides — Eastport
123 Water St.
Eastport, ME 04631
Bangor Daily News
PO Box 1329
Bangor, ME 04402-1329
Bangor Offices: (207)990-8000 / 1-800-432-7964 (in Maine)
Machias Bureau: (207)255-3324
Contact Information:
Calais Advertiser
19 Church St.
Calais ME 04619
(207)454-3561 / Fax: (207)454-3458

New Brunswick

St. Croix Courier — St. Stephen
47 Milltown Blvd., PO Box 250 Stn Main
St. Stephen, NB E3L 2X2
Telegraph-Journal — Saint John & New Brunswick
PO Box 2350
Saint John NB E2L 3V8
News: (506)466-6399 / News Fax: (506)466-4127
Toll-free in New Brunswick: 1-877-389-6397
Daily Gleaner — Fredericton
PO Box 3370 Stn A
Fredericton NB E3B5A2
(506)452-6671 / Fax: (506)452-7405
Toll-free in New Brunswick: 1-800-465-4237


Radio & Television


WLBZ TV-2 — Bangor
WQDY Radio 92.7 FM —Calais & 95.3 FM — Machias
PO Box 403
Calais, Maine 04619
— Or —
PO Box 305
St. Stephen, NB E3L 2X2
Contact Inormation:


New Brunswick

CBC Radio 990 AM— Saint John
PO Box 2358
Saint John NB E2L 3V6
CHTD "The Tide" Radio 98.1 FM — St. Stephen
73 Milltown Blvd.
St. Stephen, NB E3L 1G4

Add our banner to your webpage: Save Passamaquoddy Bay

Read about the effort to Fix FERC: FixFERC

Spam Harvester Protection Network
provided by Unspam